Sort:  

Awesome, I'm glad you think it is a good idea! And of course! "100% Steem power up blog" means that 100% of the Steem reward my blog articles receive will be powered up into Steem Power (in order to increase our overall standing and invest back into Steemit). Currently, I also convert 100% of the SBD rewards into Steem and power up that as well, but this will only continue until the account reaches 1000 SP (we are at 500+ right now). Once we reach this goal, then the SBD will be used towards projects at Wild Rose Acres. I may also change the 100% Steem power up feature in the future (perhaps to 50%) if we need additional funding for projects at the homestead! I just wanted people to know that I am investing back into Steemit instead of cashing out all the rewards! Hope this helps!

That's a great idea! I am going to put most of my first earnings into steam power as well. But this is also my first ever experience with cryptocurrencies and I plan to play with a little bit in each of the categories, like savings, and such.

My monies will be going toward the homestead as well. :D

Awesome! This is my first experience with cryptocurrency as well so I can't say what I am doing will work for anyone else! I'm simply giving it a try! Best of luck with your homestead! I look forward to seeing more about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69