My new venture

in #life7 years ago

As you know if you follow my blog .. I am a stay at home mom...farmers wife... blah blah blah
Basically I'm held prisoner by 3 small children daily!!
When not held prisoner inside my home I am tending to the 40 some chickens... 10 dogs or driving my husband to the hayfield!! Sounds like fun right!! All except I'm am slowly finding no time to get dressed or put on makeup or even shower lol!!
So two months ago I decided I was going to do something to make some money and make myself feel better. I love photography but have gotten bored photographing my kids as they are no longer able to sit still long enough for a photo!!
So now I am selling makeup!! I know strange right!! But the fun part is I have to wear the makeup to sell it! So it's a win win! I get dressed which makes me happy and my husband happy cause I'm not still in my night clothes whe he gets home in the evening!
And.... I get to photograph some cool stuff!!
Like my eye! IMG_2393.JPG

And just in case you love this look here is my website
https://www.youniqueproducts.com/JayneAyers/products/landing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65