You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago

My mom is an administrator in the medical community. She said that when it became illegal for pharma reps to give the office gifts in exchange for access to the doctors, they simply began to take the doctors and directors out to expensive lunches and spa treatments. Meanwhile, the office staff had to deal with patients waiting 2 hours for their appointments. This occurred a few times a month.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! Great name! I have been a farmer and adventurer almost my entire life. I am saddened by your comment but not shocked! The state of affairs we find ourselves in is appalling. Go crypto! Go blockchain! =)

Followed! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54