photograph struggle

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180404_193338.jpg
This used to be me back then in school. We used to struggle to peep in the window so that we get the chance to be photographed by a visitor who had come to visit our school mostly the foreigners . And if by chance you are photographed you would sit with pride in class knowing you are the best at that moment simply because you are in the camera of the visitor and your classmates would admire you. My school memories I remember and just laugh. Now I have my own camera And I take as many pics as I want as I remember how far I have come. Hey I learn that despite the situation you are in today just know better times are Coming.

Sort:  

best motivational story, very good job.thank's brother

Thanks for reading and commenting and am glad I motivated you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56