My first Post

in #life6 years ago

this is my first post on steemit. I am on here to see what all the fuss is about and to willingly make some money. Saying this I would like to share some of my thoughts on life. All things material are bound by physics and mathematics. We are in fact computer hardware (physical) with a programmable software (mind). There is also another part of us. A part that we are still consciously not fully aware of it yet, but we know it's existence. Its apart of us that modern day society has compelled us to subdue its capacity. This part is neither physical or mind. Its existence can be measured through quantum physics. I would like to elaborate more on this subject in another post on another day.

Good day

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :) I stumbled upon your post just now, I agree with your perspective on life, you always feel that there is something that you can sense all the time but you cannot actually perceive it enough because it is somewhat not in the same dimension.

thank you for your perspective. glad to hear we share common thinking regarding this.

Hello @farid88 welcome to Steemit, the social platform which all users are valued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37