Just Do It

in #life6 years ago

Image source: Pixabay

“If you try and lose then it isn't your fault. But if you don't try and we lose, then it's your entire fault.”
― Orson Scott Card, Ender's Game

Just do it, very simple to the ears but take a minute to think about its deep meanings. Now the question is what to do and when to do. Isn’t everything is designed and we are just puppet to revolve with the coming sun and coming moon? The answer to all the above question is “No” because we are humans and we can take actions we can move we can eat. 

Stagnation is basically a problem so keep moving you. Try to find positive and healthy activities to keep yourself busy and active.

Just Do Positives

Image source: Pixabay

Doing everything is not justifiable you have to go with the positives.  Trying new things for learning positive things is much appreciated.  You can indulge yourself in personality building coaching. You can learn about behaviours to be the best part of the society. Make some pledges like:

1) I’ll learn something useful.

2) I’ll make myself proud of what I accomplished.

3) I’ll get closer to achieving good things.

Realizing Your Task

Image source: Pixabay

Think about what you’re planning to accomplish today. Don’t worry about everything that’s holding you back from accomplishing it. Instead, focus on the positive things that will happen once you get it done.

Just Do With Consistency

Image source: Pixabay

Just doing one time or two times is not enough you have to show consistency. You will see the difference when you work on a project or task constantly. Start from the zero and reach the apex this is what successful people do. You should come up with a clear mind and then put all of your efforts to touch the glory. You will feel the inner satisfaction when you taste the perfection.

Sort:  

I love this kind of motivational post while drinking a good coffee in the morning.

I love coffee but summer is not the best time to drink coffee on my side of the world. We are having cold coffee now a days :p

Summer ?? It's heavy rain in my city .. whr r u from ??

Its summer in Pakistan, you have made me confused @shoheb.shah :S

Ohh i am from india Goa... I love pakistani people i have many friends from jhelam they used to work with me in KSA

Good to know that ... I love humans, borders are not invisible to me.

Very interesting and good post
Appreciate your work
It is really good and motivated post

Yeah coz whatever he does he does it from heart

Thanks for your words, buddy.

Bro whatever you must keeps me motivated ... I always like positive people like you ... some day I will tell you my story u vl like it

Would love to hear that, I am a good listener :)

This kind of game is very exciting. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Congratulations @farhan.sidiqui! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are awesome ... love you.

This post has received a 40.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67