Is Making Mistakes Good

in #life6 years ago

Err is human this is famous saying and making mistakes is natural because when a person makes a mistake he tries not to do that act again because mistakes are our teachers. But on the other hand if one is making mistakes again and again intentionally then it will be called negligence.

Sort:  

I think it is more appropriate to write he/she when talking about a person. I've been making this mistake myself repeatedly in the past, but I decided to stop making it again and again at some point. :)

Well said, I more often use one instead of he/she by the way but in this post I missed this somehow :)

You got a 18.92% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @farhan.sidiqui!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40