#Warm_play_Limeline😰😰😰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_15243251655677976.jpgWhen a drop of semen was found in your uterus. I was there I was also hiding among millions of sperm in one sea. We were all drunk in racing competition. Who will be the first to lose. Do not fight, do not fight! This is a dying game! The person who wins will live only, the rest will die ... ................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... You believe, mother, no one else could be happy that day. I was able to break the eggs and bring the flag of victory. How much fear there If I can not survive this war? Mama, I come from the water point, to take the form of a blood clot. The whole mother! I was so happy, at the speed of time I got renewed. To come came from the fleshy pind, started to grow my little hands, nails. Occasionally you get scared in touch with my brown nails. What i like my mother I can not explain .. Mango! I do not see my eyes. I did not see myself. Mama mama! Today, I have a lot of trouble ... save me mother, save me a bit ....... my screams I'm no one of you today today. I understand, I'm the weed of the warm love of someone's warmth .. from the side, saying, chop down, doctor, kill him. I have not left to understand. He is my unborn father. I used to scream, do not kill me .... I will never call any of you a father and a mother. Do not kill me yet. Let me see the world once. Do not kill me. But once I stopped my screaming, when I saw you there was no desire for you to protect me. And if you have the desire or why !! You used to love the warm love of Lilakhhelaya, for a little happiness, not for me to get it. It is my body that is separated from your body. The air was coming out of my body. I was crying and crying. Hate was on the people of this world. Hate was on this animal's mother-father. At one time I ended up freed you from trouble. My last place is now a crumbling seabed and I am now a rotten seabed worm! Be nice, my mother! ... be good father!
😭😭😭😭😭😭
#impressions_image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32