Day Waiting For a Year :)

in #life7 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr.wb

        Hi friends of friends all in steemit community, I will still discuss about birthday and this time my own sister's birthday :) on that day he was growing up to 20 years old and he's very mature in our family because he is my brother the only one the most I love.

>>> Who holds the cake is my sister:) <<<

On his birthday I was with my friends and my brother's friends we planned to celebrate his birthday in a cafe not far from our residence. At that time around 3 pm we started looking for a suitable place to celebrate his birthday, and finally we found a suitable cafe for where we celebrate the VNC CAFE in the town of Lhokseumawe. I along with 6 friends direct friends to prepare all keperlua and birthday cake that should not forget.

>>> Do we look similar ??? <<<

I forgot to introduce my brother, his name is Misbahul Jannah he is a very fussy and much wanted brother :v

For my dear sister hopefully older brother in the future mature face our younger brother and more love to all family, success always and more diligent worship :):* Maybe on that day is the most beautiful day for this year because of his face we see the relentless joy radiating from his beautiful face, may my brother continue to succeed and get a mate in accordance with the religious syariat :)

        We are one mom and one dad but our nature is not much different, haha I own a lot of people talking and my sister too but he is more quiet than me, and what else I am a very laughing and cheerful person and my sister is not far Different there may be some of our different properties but that is not much.

>>>And take a look at all of our photos, how happy he is :) <<<

Do not you see yourself how happy he is :)

Follow, Upvote, Resteem :) @faradiba

Sort:  

I like' this Join together .... @farafiba but unfunately I dont agree with birthdays ceremonial.....

thanks friend:)

Semoga bisa tambahkan bahasa indonesianya jga untuk karya selanjutnya. Terima kasih
Jgn lupa follow dan upvote

terimakasih atas sarannya:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45