You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1947 - A LOVE STORY | Episode 5

in #life6 years ago

Hi @honeychum this is a nice story
But I think you're making it
Too boring to the eyes
Humans are a bit lazy
I have a similar story
You could check it out to see some way to make it look
Better.
I mean no disrespect
Am still new here too
But still the story is too long
Try making it shorter
I think you can cut them into
Parts and use more paragraphs

This is just an opinion and I stand to be corrected
In anyway am wrong
Thanks have a nice day

Sort:  

I respect your opinion buddy. This is a story which I wrote last year. I try to keep it interesting by adding relevant images but I only use them when they are required. This story was written as a Novel but i am already editing the scenes to make it short.

I do not think that 6 episode story can be considered long. I respect your opinion though that I should make it more appealing visually.

Thanks for your feedback and I will try to improve in the concerned field.

Thanks first of all for replying
And then for seeing it as an honest opinion
Well am sorry for the difficulties
I understand
I have a similar problem too
I just manage somehow
I hope you can too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51