Vintage Cuban Cigar Unboxing

in #life6 years ago

Just for fun! Here is an unboxing of a 10 pack of these Trinidad LEs that came in from CigarOne.
Cigar lovers will appreciate this! These are over 10 years old and I will give them another 10 years.
My youtube subs have loved my cigar stuff, not sure at this point if the Steem community is in to it or not.

Anyways, I got all kinds of things I think are interesting- I just put them up here and see what happens.

Sort:  

Great post! My favorite are cuban cigars!! I'm so jealous I want one now. hahah

Hello! Yeah, I have made a series of unboxing videos over the last few year. Stay tuned, I will upload some more soon! Thanks for watching.

You got a 4.92% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @fanstanner!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76