DIY Sauna EnjoymentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Snowy day here and sauna has been completed! Roads are snowed out, so I am taking the day off and relaxing in my homemade sauna. It is said that the sauna increases the release of heat shock proteins. Heat shock proteins can benefit us in many ways, such as; increasing vitality, longevity, blood flow, hot and cold tolerance, and hormonal output.
If I can build this, then I believe you can too! I hope this video can inspire someone to take on a similar project.

We are our own doctors!

Sort:  

You better read the rules of you use paid upvote bots

Sorry, I am new to this thing. I will read the rules. Are you not supposed to do it?

Yes you can. Although some people don't think it's a good thing. But that's just an opinion.

But you need to transfer a minimum amount. And most of the time there are a few more rules. Not always will your money be returned if you don't live by the rules.

Thank you for the information. I am still learning. I really like this platform here. However, for me it is more about getting ideas out there and connecting with others, than money.

Then you might as well so spending money....

You got a 1.52% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @fanstanner!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19