Introducing myself if your bored

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Well we just moved from Denver Colorado to the deep south in Texas last month. I keep life exciting, and want to give you true edited free content on anything and everything we do. If you message me I'll always reply. I will be posting at least once a week here. Here are some of my most recent videos in order from oldest to most recent. Just to give you a feel for the type of content im putting out. Id love to hear your ideas on new things I should try out.









Sort:  

Congratulations @familyof4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54