I am afraid of trying ...!!! because fear of failure

in #life7 years ago

The highest glory not because we never fell, but because we always rise again when it failed to quote (Confucius) but .... why ... ..? why I always got up but every time I got up just the shadow of failure that reflects so that is on my mind, but I choose not to give up the pesetan with the important people of waffle we try that in my opinion the best.

The challenge of life is indeed never endless. But as long as we keep trying to improve themselves and strategies coupled with deeper spiritual consciousness, then we will be able to achieve the highest goals and rise from failure. don't wait until misfortune it was really coming. at least that's what I always believed

Although born to a family of modest circumstances potluck,
Starting this very second just ask yourself how big a positive influence that you have to get over the various situations you experienced? Make sure the challenges of life as long as it takes you on the maturity, wisdom and spiritual quality is better. Thus you will be able to assess whether you are able to rise up and become a man who iebih noble or not.

Sort:  

Great post. Failure sucks, make sure you make small goals, so you will experience more successes in life. That will give you the strength to focus on good things instead of failure experiences!

Thank you for your advice, I hope so too, we wish you success as well as your expectations

No, it works! You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74