the benefits of lemon fruit for health

in #life6 years ago

It's no secret that lemons have many benefits not only for health, but also to treat many diseases and also the beauty of skin and hair. The benefits of lemon juice are also known worldwide and are used as a natural way for treatment and health.


image source

1. Overcoming Digestive Disorders

Lemon is very well used to overcome problems related to digestive disorders and also constipation. The atomic structure contained in lemons is also similar to the fluid in the digestive system, increases the production of bile in the liver and also maintains food so that it can move in the body properly while at the same time improving digestion.

2. Lose weight

Eating lemon containing pectin, the type of seat contained in the fruit will make the stomach feel full longer while hydrating the body properly. Stomach that feels full longer will make you avoid excessive food portions and also the desire to snack so that your weight will be well maintained.

3. Overcoming Acne

Lemon has also been known for a long time as a natural ingredient to treat acne. How to use it is also very easy, namely by rubbing fresh lemon slices on the face and letting it sit for 10 minutes then rinse thoroughly with cold water and repeat for a few days until the acne can be cured.

Things to note

Although the benefits of lemon are good for health and beauty, you also need to pay attention to its use so as not to cause irritation. Avoid exposure to direct sunlight for at least 24 hours if you apply lemon juice to the skin. Psoralen in lemon can make your skin more sensitive.


See You Again


Sort:  

Sometimes, I wonder if I prefer lemons to oranges (which had to be my favourite fruit when I was a kid). Great with alcohol - I absolutely loved lemon sours when I lived in Japan years ago and similarly great with raw fish.

After squeezing the lemon on the sashimi, I'd always be sure to bite into the slice to eat the rest of the flesh. I don't think anyone I was out with was ever too embarrassed by this. :) I just love the stuff though have toned it down a little in later years.

the average Asian or European who visits Asia is no stranger to the pleasure of lemons, while in Asia there are many meat-filled lemons on top to add to the pleasure of serving food.

this is true I am putting my water some lemon for about a month now and the effect was really good my belly fat is now fading. My bowel movement is now regular as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81