You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sharing your marbles?

in #life6 years ago

Firstly I want to say it's great to see more posts from you. Every time I visit your wall I have learned something new,either it's about life or the skill of writing . Thank you for being an inspiration.
This article of yours show a very meangful lesson of life which means that if you can't help anyone then please don't bother them anyway,but the best part would be if you share your happiness with others and remain by their sides in the time of sorrows. The summary would be "Sharing is caring".

Sort:  

I share what I do because I do care. Especially for those who are struggling with blogging, because I was there once too and needed help. And I too am also learning. The world is changing so fast, it's hard to keep up with the new technology, and... what the hackers get up to next!

You are totally right and I would like to say Thank you for your help and support in my case , I love and feel proud to be your follower.
I hope you will achieve more success in your future. You are the person who gave me the inspiration and motivation to stay on steemit because you are the first person who responded me with positive feedback and appreciate my comments. Thank you for all your help

I'm so glad I've been of help. Thank you for your kind words. It makes it all worthwhile, with what I do. Sometimes one wonders if what you do is really been of help.

Your responses are more than a help for me. May you be bless with more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36