life story

in #life6 years ago

image
There are many ways for a person to survive in his life, to be able to continue to rise from the fall, or to continue to struggle in reaching his dream. There are many ways that everyone has, and each person may have his or her own way. Maybe he can motivate himself by remembering his parents, sticking to his writing or his big dream image, or using words of wisdom as his heart's reinforcement to remain tough.

Speaking of wise words, here I want to share a bit about the words of wisdom (actually not wise also hell) as the motto of my life. "Because Life Is a Struggle ..". yes itah my life motto, although it looks simple and not contain, but it has a deep meaning for me. Perhaps many of us have a motto with gorgeous nan words, some words and even sentences. But for me, the important thing is not cool or not the motto is in our CV, but how the motto of life that can really revive our spirit in life.

In living the wheel of this life we ​​often wonder, Why should I do such a heavy thing? Why should I learn such a hard thing? Why should I be tired of college for hours? Must try desperately for the exam? And even in the end, I just got a failure? Why does this have to happen?

We must have many answers to all these questions. Certainly the answer is correct, at least according to ourselves. And to me, the answer to all the above questions is just one. Yes, "Because Life Is a Struggle .."
image
That is the reason why my motto impressed not too charismatic, even strange impression with the word 'because' at the beginning. But I think it helps me to always fight, to always survive and to always move forward in reaching the dream that I want. Because in the motto is the answer of my every complaint, from every heartbreak when I got a trial.

Each of us must have a dream, no matter how high it is, no matter how difficult it is, we have to stay in the way of every wound to reach it. Keep going despite our many obstacles, promise to bounce back how often we fall. Even though our body is full of wounds, even though this self is almost destroyed, stand back and say, "Yes, Because Life Is a Struggle .."
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94