Steemit and Beach [ENG-IND]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

How are your friends steemit. May healthy all in running activities.

Apakabar sahabat steemit. Semoga sehat-sehat semua dalam menjalakan aktivitas.


image



image


Tonight I want to share some photos of my child go to the beach To see the boat. My son is a very active 4-year-old Abidzar. Here are some photos of my son's favorite boat and the beauty of the sea, the photos I took with use camera smartphone Oppo A57.


image


Malam ini saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto anak saya pergi kepantai untuk melihat boat. Anak saya bernama Abidzar yang masih berumur 4 tahun yang sangat aktif. Berikut ini beberapa foto boat yang disukai anak saya dan keindahan laut, foto saya ambil dengan memgunakan kamera smartphone Oppo A57.


image


Today my son took me to the beach to see the fishing boat, my son named abidzar love the boat, I also obey my child's invitation to go to beach see boat, abidzar most like boat. Actually I am most afraid If my child toilets, especially if my child is playing near sengan beach. Because my son epengin times see the boat, my son not to go with his friends if I do not obey my child's invitation.


image



image


Hari ini anak saya mengajak saya kepantai untuk melihat kapal ikan, anak saya yang bernama abidzar suka sekali dengan boat, sayapun menuruti ajakan anak saya untuk pergi ke pantai melihat boat, abidzar paling suka dengan boat. Sebenarnya saya paling takut Kalau anak saya kepantai, apalagi kalau anak saya main dekat dengan pantai. Karena anak sayA epengin kali lihat boat, takunya anak saya pergi sama kawannya kalau saya tidak menuruti ajakan anak saya.


image


Many questions my son asked me about, especially the carcasses of boats and boats at sea that there were no passengers and many other things that Abidzar asked me, including floating bots swinging in the water, I was also hard to answer with many questions, I patiently answered one by one the answers asked about what my son saw at sea and on the beach.


image


Banyak pertanyaan yang ditanya anak saya kepada saya, terutama bangkai boat dan boat dilaut yang tidak ada penumpang dan banyak hal lain yang ditanyakan sama Abidzar kepada saya, termasuk bot yang mengapung berayun-ayun didalam air,saya juga hampir susah menjawab dengan pertanyaan yang banyak, dengan sabar sayapun menjawab satu persatu jawaban yang ditanyakan seputar apa yang anak saya lihat dilaut dan ditepi pantai.


image


The funny thing is my son asked me when I wrote Steemit on the sand, my son asked me, what is the father ?, My son also wrote. Actually I am happy if my child is active and often asked so much tau and at the same time cognitive train children in this case about the various marine biota to the Child and how the right way to help take care of it and its benefits.


image


Lucunya lagi anak saya bertanya waktu saya menulis tulisan Steemit diatas pasir, anak sayapun bertanya, tulis apa itu ayah?, anak sayapun ikut menulis. Sebenarnya saya senang kalau anak saya aktif dan sering bertanya sehingga banyak tau dan sekaligus melatih kognitif anak dalam hal ini tentang berbagai biota laut kepada Anak dan bagaimana cara yang tepat untuk membantu merawatnya dan manfaatnya.


image



image


Thank you for seeing my post, may my friend steemit like this post and forget to follow me, comment and upvote.

Terimakasih sudah melihat postingan saya, semoga sahabat steemit menyukai postingan ini dan jangan lupa ikuti saya, komentar dan upvote.

Thank you @faisalking

Sort:  

nice post @faisalking..
lokasinya dimana tu ....

Thank you @madhdy, di jambo dekat dengan lancok bayu

Mengajarkan anak tentang suatu hal memang lebih baik langsung tertuju pada objek, sehingga lebih mudah menjelaskannya walaupun kita harus menggunakan bahasa anak-anak agar mudah dimengerti. 🤗

Benar sekali @tusroni, karena si anak bertanya apa yang dilihat langsung didepan mata. Terimakasih sudah melihat postingan ini.

what a cute baby :)

Thank you @elenastem, yes, i like my baby cute

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @faisalking. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25