The Best of the Holderness Family

in #life6 years ago

I've been following the Holderness family for a while now and they are just one hilarious bunch. I wish one day I can get them on Steemit and dtube, but until then I'll share some of their youtube videos on here. This one is a compilation of their best work.

Credit: The Holderness Family

Sort:  
Loading...

Omg ...this is hilarious, I really like the chardo nae nae

@fairy-whale do an introduction first :)

This is so funny, I love it!

That's too funny!!

Yes, they're a hilarious family!

This is one funny family!!

Yes, they're a hilarious family!

@thecyclist @berniesanders and all the people that flagged this post right before payout. What did I do wrong?

@berniesanders I believe maybe she was a casualty of our misunderstanding because I had re-steemed her post and it was showing up on my blog.

Guilty by association. Another war casualty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14