Who's your Gnomey now

in #life7 years ago

A small painting

image.jpg

My son wanted me to paint, he pointed at the garden gnome and said dad paint that.

So i did

And I could see to look of amazement on his face that someone could look at something and paint it.

I hope it sparked an idea in him that anything is possible if you believe you can

I never thought painting a simple garden gnome could be a life lesson

My children teach me as much as I teach them

image.jpg

Sort:  

My friend, this is very silly painting. I do enjoy.

Continue your passion

Kids will teach you a lot, if you just stop to listen.

Is this a horror piece?

LOL... jk. You know I love you and your art. <3

He's holding a knife and piano wire behind his back

lol of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65