swim for recreation

in #life6 years ago

P_20180107_213227_LL.jpg

Today I had the opportunity to swim in the morning, considering it had not been swimming in the public swimming pool for a long time, I was happy and fun. to express it I try to draw a person who is swimming. I want to describe the difficulties experienced by people who are less adept at swimming. I have never before explored water drawing techniques, I have no idea how making water illustrations, so on this occasion I just use my feeling and intuition in drawing water. here's the result for today :) #learningprocess

process.png

Sort:  

great drawing! keep swiming

thanks, i will :)

Great work. But it need more practice the result and the 2nd last picture looks same.

you are right, I will practice more often, thank's bro :)

Upvoted , You Have follower lower than 100 hunderd, Just upvoted you to make you happy and create more dramatical picture ...

hahaha...thanks autobot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46