life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
My life may be a mistake, I feel it so. Can things change for the better? I sure can. It just takes a little time and more patience; you know, a sneer in a joke and a compliment that sliced ​​the feeling of it all happening. At one time, sometimes I did not know what to do when this happened; depression.
Dear God, when trapped in this state, what would I do to make you feel good?

I live somewhere, away from my parents' house and where my birth is no longer remembered. Maybe that's not too bad or what do you think? Yes, everything is fine. I arrived at this place a few years ago, with only the body and the desire to get something that I still have not got to date. Twenty times the new year has been exceeded since that day. But everything still remembers in my memory. Maybe that's the only memory I want to keep, the rest is bitterness and misery. God, I can not bear to remember all that.

At that time, everyone lived in a mediocre state, including my family. My father worked as a principal in a place far enough to walk, but too close to settle there. Every day he goes there and returns in the afternoon. My mother is a housewife and does not work outside the home. Every morning, he would nag and shout if we had not been seen in the house, because he was still asleep on a bright day. He would scream until we jumped and a passing neighbor would turn and walk away in a hurry. We, I mean me and my brother who is five years older than me, ran to the bathroom and then gathered at the dinner table. The breakfast of white rice and fried eggs that are just that every day plus the nagging into the food every day. It was an experience I had when I was very young. To this day, if I meet my brother, we never miss talking about the incident

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46