TRIBUTE TO A FRIEND

in #life7 years ago

I just finished celebrating my birthday February 16. The whole atmosphere was cool for me, seeing another year I was grateful and I'm still grateful to God for sparing my dear Life. Then suddenly I remembered this guy, he was among the guys that disturbs me the most during my previous birthdays, he will call, disturb with texts wishing me a Supposed LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY. So where is this guy? with so much sadness in my heart, I remembered he's no more. He was unfortunate not to have the long life. So sad. Seriously I was man enough to prevent tears from rolling down my cheek. I pray the angels ushers you into the best of the paradise (janatul Firdaus). My heart goes to the families of BASIT Rest on bruv you will always be remembered.

And to my science student friends and chief Casanova's, Let's all repent In the best of our interest. You are still able to read this message not because you are the most righteous or sin free. I pray the grace of God will not depart from any one of US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36