Things. Life. Love.

in #life7 years ago

My heart hurts deep down, I do not know why. It's like when you know the cause but you do not know the why, that is, you do not know exactly why it just hurts.

Do people fall in love, why do they want to?
I think - In my ignorance - yes.
audi-boyfriend-car-couple-Favim.com-2985215.jpg
Why?
You are the one who chooses to feel that. It is as when you look for the defects to the perfect person.
People always look for the way you look at one, but, only you accept the feelings - I do not know if I explain myself - You start the transition of illusion you for every detail, you just should not always trust what you think is going to make happy, you decide that it enters your life and that it does not.
Do you fall in love many times?
Yes, there are different kinds of loves. You can fall in love a thousand different ways, the same person or even different. My answer will remain yes.
I used to think the opposite, but life has taught me so much in such a short time, that I have changed my way of thinking and feeling. As I said before, we fell in love with a thousand different ways - Each love is different - each brings different experiences that will make you in love, but, something I am completely sure, there will always be one that will be the most important and among many will be the great love of your life.
SAM_4846.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63