Hello everyone! My presentation. ☼☺

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi. My name is Fannie. I was born in 1996 on 4 April. I'm a lawyer. From Maracay, Venezuela.WhatsApp Image 2017-08-18 at 9.17.54 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2017-08-18 at 9.04.41 AM.jpeg
I am from one of the most beautiful countries in Latin America, and I am eternally proud to be part of it. For now, it is not a secret, that my country goes through difficult economic, political, among others. But life is always rough and we must keep walking and with our heads held high to overcome adversity and I know we will get out of this soon.
WhatsApp Image 2017-08-13 at 8.22.56 PM.jpeg

I was always a lover of writing and books....
...in many occasions I try to create blogs, but I never did them after all.
I love sports, especially football.
10847966_10204452749452426_7887384118575459577_n.jpg
I arrived here thanks to the recommendation of a cousin, the truth has seemed great!
I hope we can always read.
I hope you follow me :) Hugs and kisses.

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit.

i like ur tattoos! which was the first one u got?

Thanks!10885358_10205459219665249_8317959474693289942_n.jpg

welcome to the steemers family

Thanks

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks!!

Hello @davidfumo

Welcome to the steemit family and that's a great introduction post to begin your journey here.

I’m a 19 year old steemit blogger doing quite well on this platform and writing almost daily here for over 3 months.

I have learnt a lot and make connections with many great people ever since joining steemit.

I recently begin going through #introduceyourself tag looking for new steemians with great introduction post and promising steemit career to inspire and help in order to follow the right path (please don’t mind my age, it’s just figures)

As a minnow, focus more on interacting and engaging with other steemians because this is the easiest way to grow. When you have acquired enough steem power, you can then focus on curating to earn curation reward.

One great advice for you: “there’s one thing most new steemians like to do that steemit whales and dolphins hate to see and that’s begging for followers and upvotes” I see that you didn’t follow this route and that’s a good one for you.

For some reasons this strategy doesn't really work on steemit and it’s the easiest way to piss of most whales and dolphins that could help you.

Steemit is a gift economy and naturally you get back what you gift to others. If you read, upvote and drop a nice/insightful comment on other people's posts, they do same to you without you requesting.

I have a 2 month old article I wrote explaining the best strategy for growth on steemit.

https://steemit.com/universityofgreatness/@bania/ep-6-university-of-greatness-how-to-become-great-on-steemit-without-pissing-off-a-whale-how-to-become-a-whale-without-pissing

Hello. Thanks for your comment!!

Welcome to steemit @fafahara1. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee. @OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fafahara1 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Bienvenida Fannie! Espero que la pases muy bien acá! :)

welcome from sicily !! we love soccer in Italy eheh

hahaha! Thanks..

welcome...follow and upvote back @mabhedal

Thanks you :) @mabhedal

Hi @fafahara1. Welcome to Steem. It is an amazing community. Wish you the best of luck here. Great pics. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you! @steemcafe

Very Excellent pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Oh! Thanks!!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59