A Sleepless Night // Short Film (kinda??)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Song in video: Run- daughter (acoustic)

This is a little video I made during summer of 2017. Back in the days when I was awake at all the wrong hours. I was living in my first apartment in a little town far away from what I consider home. I didn't like the exterior world around me so I found joy in my inner world! Life is loads different now! I wasnt brave enough to be making internet content back then, although i always knew I was going to someday, so I made this to post for that day!

A lot has changed between now and then! I'll write/film about it! I have a crazy past with lots of stories to share! But my real passion lies in the future; because I know the potential is limitless and I'm so excited for it all! and I can't way to document it!

.

hope you enjoyed the video! <3
twitter: https://twitter.com/faerietweets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

A typewriter, vinyl albums, record player and film projector audio? Very retro. I like it.

I’m a big fan of retro things ✨ happy you liked it! :)

Hi! Nice to meet you Faerie, you seem pretty interesting, you remind me for a second the daughter of Kurt Cobain, Frances, i also play the guitar (what were you playing?) and i´m new here, so i just followed you, i´m looking forward to see your next posts, soon i´m going to make some, bye! ;)

P.S.: I also have those 3 book of yours: Think and grow rich (which i´m curretntly reading), one with 4 storys of Sherlock Holmes and one with lots of tales by Edgar Alan Poe, you have great taste (also in music from what i saw..)

Awh thank you! What a nice compliment! I’m also new here! And i was trying to learn the song playing in this video! :) Ooohhh those are the best books in the pile! I’m currently reading think and grow rich too!

Congratulations @faerie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70