You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 Year Battle with RSI and How I Overcame It

in #life8 years ago

I had 5 years stolen from me by chronic back pain. 5 years that should have been quality, but were instead misery. I'll never know what I could have done with them.

I wish someone had given me that book, then.

I ended up taking my own path to getting there, which was, since I am me, just like me, insane. Nonetheless, if you've chronic pain, DONT STOP MOVING whatever you do. KEEP GOING. Don't take the pills, they are the anti-life.

This has been a public service announcement.
BTW: I do empathize with your pain, really, I swear I do. It's awful and I wouldn't wish it on an enemy, let alone a steemian.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you were able to figure it out! Many people never do and just live with it for life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41