You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been crying a lot lately for people I don't know...

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Man the US is fucked up.

Even in China, they bother to give the workers a well-designed station and a fume hood. Reading this makes me want to go and beat the piss out of whomever owns the factory.

Really, I want to beat him to a bloody pulp. (and by the way, that's a natural reaction to being angry, and if you don't feel this when you're angry, you might not be angry and there's nothing wrong with that reaction, unless I act on it.

PS: Not saying I'd want to work on a manufacturing line in China. However, it seems that I'd rather work on a line in China than on one in my home country....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42