Sort:  

I may have typed this funny.. I'm trying to infer that you still made cash here.. To denounce a platform that has been good to you kinda sucks man. :/

It hasn't. That cash has come at far too high a cost and I have no one to blame for that but myself.

If you think steemit's been good to me, then you haven't read my post.

Unfortunate you feel that way. :(

I have no quarrel with you sir! I do truly wish you luck in the future.

indeed you have noone to blame but yourself. yet you still are here telling of projects i severely doubt will ever be built. wasting peoples time and talking fud about something real...

That's okay man you stick with projects that self-sabatoge for ____?!!!!???!_____ reason.

Lol...no...i am not a quitter and i dont screw people who give me money. Those are two things everyone who knows me can say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65