Sort:  

Ryan,

oh, I'd be thrilled sir. I couldn't quite tell you what the trouble is, but the repository is here:

github.com/faddat/ingestron

One thing that I've learned since this post is that I was doing it wrong originally: I should have been using smaller functions. And I'm definitely happy to chat-- my e-mail is [email protected], and the best way to get ahold of me is in fact google hangouts.

That was once a wish in fact my first two courses are related to computers because I wanted to become a programmer but my career turn out differently.

It's never too late to start. If you want, I'm happy to help you with some steemit dev basics, I bet @steve-walschot would, too.

Its nice to hear that @faddat, I would be very grateful

Ryan,

oh, I'd be thrilled sir. I couldn't quite tell you what the trouble is, but the repository is here:

github.com/faddat/ingestron

One thing that I've learned since this post is that I was doing it wrong originally: I should have been using smaller functions. And I'm definitely happy to chat-- my e-mail is [email protected], and the best way to get ahold of me is in fact google hangouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70