You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌅 Last Year I Took My Mother to Florence and My Father to Lisbon - Life Goals - A Steemit Exclusive Story

in #life7 years ago

Awesome photos. Life goals indeed 👍

Apparently, it was an extraordinarily great experience (the pictures says so). Beyond that, I can imagine the smiles on your parents faces and the joy in their hearts. They must be really proud of you @cryptotem

Since I have no Dad, I guess whenever I'm ready, I'd take my Mum to two different places ☺.

Keep glowing Sir.
You're inspiring me already

Sort:  

Thanks @fada.emma! Their smiles were indeed quite big :-)

Definitely take you mom somewhere! I tried to make the trips really 'their' trips, so they could pick where to go and what do to :-)

Making her choose the destination is a great idea but I'm not quite ready right now (financial constraints). Nevertheless, I'll definitely do it this year even if it's for two days.

Are you the only child @cryptotem?

Sounds like a good plan!

I actually have a sister and two brothers :-)

Great.

You're the brain behind this plan. I'd tag you to the post when the time comes.

My regards to your siblings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69