FIRST BABY-STEP TOWARDS HAPPY LIFE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IF YOUR LIFE IS A MESS, THIS IS THE FIRST STEP YOU CAN TAKE TO HAVE A HAPPY LIFE
This article is dedicated to the wanderers who are struggling hard in their life but are always unintentionally stuck in some kind of mess. All who are searching an easy and practical step to initialize a happy life may rely on this article.

“Gratitude is the healthiest of all human emotions. The more you express gratitude for what you have, the more likely you will have even more to express gratitude for.”
—Zig ziglar

Well gratitude is the solution you are looking for. A simple word "Thank-you" is not a set of words only but it may be the ray of sunshine in your aphotic life.
There is a book that is meant to be solution to every problem of our life, yes ! I am talking about the holy book BIBLE.
In the BIBLE, First Thessalonians 5:16-18 says:
“Be joyful always; pray continually;
give thanks in all circumstances,
for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.”
Here we are asked to thank in all circumstances of life. It may seem very hard to digest by people who are struggling now because we all are so lost in dark that we can't afford to see the light.
I was also very upset with life when I thought to take the challenge for feeling gratitude for next 30 days.
But before starting this, I had to convince me about what I was going to do. So here is how I convinced myself:
• I knew already that every moment of my life is manifested or attracted by ME only. My thoughts which are processed in my subconscious mind into physical reality are responsible for my current condition. Once you take the responsibility of your current life and you suddenly become aware of the things.

• Then I have to know why I have to practice gratitude. I discovered that negative thoughts exist just due to absence of positivity. Your garden of subconscious mind is full of weeds only because there is no good crop is sown. Now I have to be the gardener himself to make my world full of flowers.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-14 at 10.10.25 PM.jpeg

In the book "Think and grow rich" (the book I can recommend the most ) , Napoleon hill tells about three best positive feeling that you can blend with your thoughts : SEX, LOVE and FAITH.
When we feel gratitude, we combine two strong positive emotions with our thought : love and faith.
• Every time you thank something, you feel LOVE for that thing and feel FAITHFUL for your subconscious mind which converts some positive thought into its spiritual equivalence and bring a series of happiness to your life and you suddenly feel everything has started to turn good.
• You have a very definite energy of your emotions and you start to focus it on good things brought to you by your subconscious mind. Every time a good thing you find to thank for , you feel confident how your subconscious mind is converting every little positive thoughts in positive reality. This is how you light the candle of your life by GRATITUDE, which becomes the sun of your life and shows you the path.
I took the 30 days challenge and started to practice gratitude after discovering this all.
I started to maintain a Thank- journal and scripted minimum 10 things daily for which I am thankful for.
E.g. I am very thankful to my alarm clock . Thank you. Thank you.
( I am attaching a page of my journal to present as sample. i am already sorry for not so good hand-writing. >_< )

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-14 at 9.30.52 PM.jpeg

Everyone is fighting its own fight . lets be supportive to each other and challange the obstacles and emerge as the winner .
I suggest each and everyone to exercise this challange and comment down if it helps you. I would love to know if you apply this already and what changes you feel . Please feel free to ask any query regarding this principle. I would love to respond you all.

Love to each and every fighter!

IMPORTANT: I am intended to help a large community through the experience i have till now and i am willing to gain more and more positive experience and share with you all . I hereby appeal to all of you to follow me and show your support in return.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fact-to-follow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Congratulations @fact-to-follow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38