You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Phoenix Always Rises

in #life7 years ago

I really like picture with EGO and ECO, ego is how we see the world
and eco is how it really is. I think time has the main role in this topic. You and I will not be alive to see it but I'm sure one day everything will be put in the right place, humanity will embrce environment and space as we are going to develope as a species.

Sort:  

Know one ever dies my fiend you will live to see what you have creAted, time is just the 4 th dimension say as in the time it takes to build a 3 dimensionsl object.

Thank you kindly.

Both of my parents have died.
I do fully believe that they live on.
I know they are within me, and I also understand that they are beyond me as well.

However, none of that changes the fact that they have both died.
Death is a part of life, but it is a very real part of life.

I only speak of experience in truth . I have only faiths a rock within , seems through experience in truth that many with beliefs change them weekly, some say we are the world and what we see and live within we have created. myself i know not of religious preachers and what they do if you can enlighten myself i could give you guidance on the subject however i cannot judge another only myself.. One Can only speak from Experience in Truth as the Moment is ever-changing and always transcendent.....even going backwards were still Moving forwards.

Thank You Kindly

InDeeD Birth And Death are in Perpetual Movement, Birth is as Real as Life, One celebrates both in This we become Immortal. We all will InDeeD remember our past life even if it is at the last moment . ....it has been this way for ever and eternally Not in the Beginning...But..."as it Began, because as to say in the beginning ....says that there is such

Thank You Kindly

“Society grows great when old men plant trees whose shade they know they shall never sit in.”
-Anonymous Greek Proverb-

If we work tirelessly today, then we may create a world that is better for future generations. I hope they can look back on what we've done today and be proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65