Respect To Mother & Father

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Parents is a word which applies to all religion in same way without any modification.

image


During my childhood i used to listen a lesson from teacher, Grandma & Grandpa also sometimes from Saint that child should respect his/her parents. In my teenage i asked to one saint during his lesson that can u elaborate the main reason to respect parents and he replied these :

  • If you bow down your head or touch mother’s feet at early morning regularly and never hurt her willingly then you will never face any sadness.

  • If you repeat above activity with father then you will never face poverty and never will be poor.

I have tried all those things with my parents and truly speaking that saint’slesson was true.

Unfortunate but it is also true that in these days i see very less children do that. There should not any shame to touch father and mother feet.

Apart from above two truths we should also nursing to parents in their old age as they have done in our childhood. Always keep them along with us not in boarding or old age home.


Try it please

Thanks 🙏

@face2face

FACE2FACE (1).gif

GIF credits goes to @jyoti-thelight



image source

Sort:  

Mother is a super power woman, mother is able to make a family of peace and peace. the mother is able to care for every baby from childhood to adulthood.

Who else is the most noble creature, if not the mother?

How are you @face2face...
I want following your account. And than, I hope you can visit my post or you can visit reblog my post account me.

Please visit my post.

Hello @face2face.... I hope you can please visit my post.... Thanks

Hello... How are you @face2face...
I want following your account. And than, I hope you can visit my post or you can visit reblog my post account me. Thanks verry much.

I'm still very junior
I beg your help
@face2face

So true. They sacrifice a lot in their life just give a better life to us.

100% Correct

maa baap ke aashirwaad se hum bad sakte hai

“Only” Because without them we can’t see earth and can’t know that there is GOD. Means you can understand now.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87