You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 205: STEEM is the perfect long term investment.

in #life7 years ago

My Brother @ishnuala is a game streamer looking for other alternatives to invest in this field besides being a slave to youtube. So I convinced him to take up steem and try out Dlive. I think if he puts the effor this will bring him great rewards and at the same time great content for the platform. I will mentor him in everything I've learned so far but I am quite sure he will pick it up in no time.

Sort:  

Good work, things might be slow at first but over time the rewards will be huge for the first adopters of dlive

I just updated you i love that comment. i made a video to promote steem on dlive but was not voted the the i wish. the project was a sincere one.

He should. Dlive is a great platform.

Dlive is very nice you dont need to get 10000 view before you can earn.
steemit is my open heaven for now. the best working cryptocurrency for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45