What a Novel Way of Advertising Your Wares!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

0e32d335-d6c3-43f2-b9c5-059eb1e91170.jpeg

8ed7d3c7-1e2d-4d57-abed-69d675347347.jpeg


Artificial grass is all the rage at present in London, but this is the ultimate mobile showcase! Customers not only get to see the product in question, but can also "feel" the texture and quality for themselves.

We've always had natural growing grass in our garden but now the neighbours are switching over and have nothing but great things to say about it. No more mowing the lawn or de-weeding. Maintenance costs are all at a bare minimum. Yeah, I reckon I might give them a call on Monday to get some prices and quotes...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow I did not realize artificial grass is all the rage. Here in the USA you never see it in residential areas.

UK are all over this idea now. :)

That's funny because most people I know would not even think about switching to artificial.

but you cannot have everything. do they give out oxygen? :-)

Wouldn't be surprised if they do. :)

That will be worth paying for.

there is god that thing more beautiful @ ezzy I'm in love with that fashion is a beauty I love

I like very much this car.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72