A Defining Moment For All Our Favourite Superheroes

in #life6 years ago (edited)

d9fb1b6e-c192-4956-b655-6d7bcf14eab2.jpeg


The wait is finally over. After what seemed like a decade of anticipation. Erm, hang on a minute. It "was" a decade! The very first "Iron Man" debuted way back in 2008. And now, today we have the release of the insanely hyped "Avengers: Infinity War".

Well, three words sprang to mind upon waking up this morning. "Me... See... Movie!!" Yes, even the Hulk agrees. Phase one of the MCU is now complete and I couldn't help but take a few sneak peaks at some of the reviews already flooding the Internet almost by the second. Everything looks favourable enough but I'll see for myself a little later. The rush is very real so I'm gonna try to book me a ticket ASAP, preferably for tonight (seeing as some big spoilers are also making the rounds).

Looking forward to this immensely.

VUE Cinema! Save me a seat, goddamnit! :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful .. Great work, enjoy the show
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

The green guy was my favorite hero and I am a child
Really great article indeed
Really childhood memories

Oh yes! The Hulk is a bad ass alright. Thanks for stopping by. :)

I have not yet seen it for work situations, but what bothers me most is not able to sail, it's still the spoilers and the people who take it as a grace and take advantage of it by ruining the moment .. by the way, a pretty figure of the hulk

Totally agree! Twitter is your "worst" enemy when it comes to ruining a movie experience you've been looking forward to for a long time. And thanks for noticing my "Hulk" figurine. As you can see, I'm a pretty big fan... :)

Enjoy the show

Thank you, brother! Will be letting you know my thoughts real soon... :)

I like spiderman and iron man

Oh yeah! They're awesome. :)

wow nice post
i like it

Hope this is gonna blow everyones mind. :D

I'm hoping that's the case! :)

Yeah Hope so !

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

the movie is a good spectacle and thrill, @jhoni likes @ezzy, thanks for sharing.😊

Looking forward to it, though tickets are hard to come by today. :(

hopefully happy, @ezzy. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06