The Ultimate Sushi Dine Out!

in #life5 years ago

ef77f5eb-b116-4bdd-9e3b-6b0234d4897f.jpeg


Well, actually it's more of a "dine in" as we had this at home. My awesome wife prepared an unexpected culinary treat for yours truly as a follow up to the birthday celebrations yesterday. This sushi feast! I'm a mad lover of everything sushi related (especially salmon and prawn "nigiri"). So, as you can see, that's what the main meal consisted of. And man, was it tasty as hell! Sorry about the over-dramatic descriptions but I'm just being honest.

Funnily enough, I'm not a big fan of cooked fish. Served the authentic way of the "Japanese" is where I'm at. Simply beautiful and delicious to the max. Also, food is a great way of distracting the mind from those crazy crypto prices as well. Damn, you seeing the insane sell-off's happening right this second? As I always say, I'm sticking to the original plan and buying in at regular intervals. Don't let temporary negative market hype cycles get you down. Seize the opportunity at both ends of the spectrum. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

incredibly delicious I loved seeing this

Thank you! :)

Do you use wasabi with your sushi? Or just soya?

Wasabi. And loads of it... :)

I see it now. Under the leaf.

Thanks for sharing this post.I apprecte your life.

Lovely plates of nigiri. I like fish in general. Both cooked and uncooked. Including softshell crabs in the spider rolls. One of my favorites. Glad you are able to enjoy sushi feasts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84