The Iconic "BBC Television Centre" Earlier This Evening

in #life6 years ago (edited)

3737e04a-d33a-4bfd-b43d-288cc3f216d5.jpeg

8e761168-b5ff-4e9b-992e-2bf989d70182.jpeg

86bd9428-1257-44b1-a0a2-21b0b781440b.jpeg


I'm a little late to the party but tonight I went to check out "Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom". But on our way there, we passed by this prestigious building in the post title and as you can see, the queues outside were damn near crazy! Obviously, some TV program with a live studio audience was going on. Would have loved to know which one but sadly we were already running late for our booking so didn't have time.

On a side note, I did see Callum Best swooning over a lady (Maybe his missus?) in the background. Perhaps he had something to do with it? I would have snapped a picture of him but hey, he was in the midst of some private time. I thought it "best" not to disturb. See what I did there? Lol...

Will be sure to let you know my thoughts on the movie later... Enjoy!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I saw the Jurassic World. It became predictable.
Perhaps you should go for the other "Fall". Mission Impossible: Fallout.
Part of my thoughts after watching.

Lots of screaming people. Lots of people chased by scrary creatures trying to bite their heads off. Of course, the story has to differ but it does draw reference from the last Jurassic World. So, it's good if you know a bit about, the main characters from prior include the Blue dinosaur but not really important.
Source:
FIRST211
📷Just watched Jurassic World and … | 刚看完侏罗纪世界电影

Yeah, man. Jurassic Park seems to have lost its mojo for the time being. Mission Impossible actually came out yesterday too but all showing were sold out. Looking forward to that, although I also feel that the franchise is fast becoming "more of the same" too.

We have high expectations nowadays. :-)

@ezzy wow !! This BBC televison centre is looking very very awesome.

Thanks, bud. Us Londoners are all very familiar with it. :)

Really good shots Man, will keep following...i really expecting to hear your thoughts on the movie.. Haha

All good, buddy. I'll be sure to do that. :)

I wish if I could be there. It is a wonderful and attractive place

Still haven't watched it... I'm trying not to go to the cinema, waiting for the movies to be "available" online xD Want to save as much money as i can to put more money into the market before someone slaps that bull in the ass and he starts running...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65