You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Bowie - Icon and Visionary - Talking About the Future of the Internet in 1999

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Your articles are something else, really... I consider this one of your best yet... What an awesome look back at an honest to god musical legend and genius of our time...

Simply awesome work, @thecryptofiend... Very, very well done indeed!

Sort:  

Thanks mate you are too kind:) I find it amazing how forward thinking and prescient Bowie was.

My personal favourite track from him is "Life on Mars", but really there are so many classics to choose from, any list can be so interchangable! :)

Oh yes I think everyone has their own favourites! I love Life on Mars too - it is one of my faves:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98