You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Experience of Scientology - Part 1 / 我关于山达基教的亲身经历

in #life8 years ago

Fantastic post, @rea! Very well written, you got the message across loud and clear.

You're right about there not being much information about it a few years ago, but I hope people have now woken up to what a sham that place really is.

Keep up the great work and will be looking out for the second part to this.

Sort:  

Thanks, @ezzy.

It is a very divisive topic and a part of me actually questioned whether or not to post it given how some people may respond to reading it. But because I have had an almost first hand account of what can happen if someone does get involved with them, I thought spreading a little more awareness couldn't hurt.

Thank you for you support and comment, @ezzy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41