You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #37: Steemit is a worldwide thing. And it's growing rapidly.

in #life7 years ago

My bro! I've yet to come across a more insightful, helpful and down right useful vlog for newcomers to Steemit. Your advice about enjoying the platform and not forcing yourself to write just to please others is pure gold dust advice.

The three keywords here should be "fun, friendly and freedom". Sticking to those will yield a very positive experience here on Steemit. It's almost guaranteed!

And finally, thank you so much for throwing me and @rea into the mix (Especially mentioning @rea for doing so well. I'm really proud of her so thank you!). But you already know how highly we think of you and what an absolutely awesome person we know you are. Us meeting at the Steemfest the way we did was pure fate, simple as that. And I managed to get a lifelong friend out of it. One of the best people I've ever known, hand on heart, bro. You're a diamond!

Bless you for just being "you" and I look forward to many more fantastic posts coming my way from you.

Thank you, my true brother! :)

Sort:  

He bud, thanks for your kind words as always. And believe me, the pleasure is all mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39