You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #19: Steempower is protecting many Steemians from emotional selling and hacks.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes, my bro!

Perfect article (and tutorial to the different login options) as I must admit even I didn't know until your extremely useful explanation! Thank you!

You are so right about the advantages of storing your precious steem in steempower. In essence, a savings account where your funds are locked up nicely. Of course, you have the powerdown period but seven days is a long time to receive one payment and you need 13 of those for the entire account. Plenty of time to change your mind about the powerdown or change your "password" should a hacker break into your wallet.

An ingenious little system that I love and works flawlessly. Also, let me add that your vlogs simply keep going from strength to strength to the point now where I look forward to each one every day. They're great and you're doing an amazing job, man!

Again, fantastic post as always. Steem on, my brother!

Sort:  

Man thank you so much for another awesome reply. I know I keep saying this everytime but it's 100% true. The whole Steempower system is indeed so well thought out. It's genius in more way than one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35