You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 139: Powered up 2273 STEEM + Proof of brain difficulty has gone up.

in #life7 years ago

My brother! Man, let me say that you're one of the nicest and best friends anyone could be lucky enough to have. That just needs to be said. An guys are incredible hosts and so hospitable. Youself and @bkdbkd are stars, simple as that.

And in regards to your new vlog, I also feel strongly about the choice to curate content how you see fit in whatever way you feel is fair. That's a right every steemian should have on the platform given their place in the community. Some may like it, some may not. But as with real life, is impossible to please everyone all of the time. I love Steemit, I say that with pride. And a large part of the reason is due to the mechanics "behind the curtain". A reflection of life if ever I saw it. Man, what an amazing eco-system!

Sort:  

Sorry to have missed you guys. It was a very busy weekend on our side with my family. Next time we'll shake hands. Good to hear you had a great stay with Mark and Bianca.

All good, buddy. Something tells me I'll be back soon so we will get a chance to meet, I'm sure. And yes, I had one of the best times of my life with them both. Such good times. All the best, man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18