You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Porto wine tasting in Porto, Portugal. Visiting the famous wine house of Ramos Pinto!

in #life7 years ago

Awesome posts, my brHow.livky to get that unexpected voucher from the cable car ride! I love wine, so if we were there, we would have had a blast.

Love the little facts you found out about at the tasting. Ramos Pinto sounds like sucj a kool place!

Hope to hear more adventures from the life of @exyle very soon. Really great stuff!!

Sort:  

Thanks for you comment my brHow.livky! I'm glad you enjoyed the post. I went back today to another small port maker with Bianca who felt a lot better. Ended up buying a few bottles that they will send to my home. Man, the stuff is gorgeous you would love it as a wine lover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87