You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t waste your life waiting! (on the Dell customer service…)

in #life8 years ago

Great article about the importance of good time management and company practices!

I was reading an article once that said we spend nearly a year of our lives waiting in some queue or another! Crazy, bro!

Take advantage of the things other companies do wrong and improve on them tenfold! Get ahead of the game, my friend (which you obviously are doing already).

Hope your business goes from strength to strength, brother, and show the big players how it's done properly! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, man! I think people are ready to be treated as humans again. Pounding on the wall of a big company for help is just bad for the soul. I hope I will do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33