My Take on Trying to be "Artsy"

in #life6 years ago

39cce0be-d1a2-4912-a207-50df4ec7db83.jpeg

8ac16564-c15d-4de2-be89-7eac915b028b.jpeg

07c252a9-82dc-4d10-9a0f-d1827408f528.jpeg

122c39fa-ab4f-4493-af8a-f6ab46b870f3.jpeg

981ca061-fa2d-4c3d-a070-fc1c575a72cf.jpeg


My camera has been working overdrive taking countless photos of this sundrenched trip I'm enjoying so very much. However, I feel a few of them stand out from all the others, I feel. So, here are a selection of my favs.

That pizza, it must be said, is flipping tasty. Stone-baked with a drizzle of olive oil on top. Damn, I'm getting hungry just thinking about it. And lastly, that spiky little critter basking in the sun and stuck to the side of the wall. Be very carefully when you go swimming or you'll end up find yourself on the sharp side of a pin. My wife ended up doing just that and almost recreated a scene out of "Jaws". The seas ran red with blood. Well, not that bad, but you catch my drift, lol.

Today, we're gonna ease up a little than before (which ain't that hard, lol) and spend the morning and early afternoon indoors before venturing out once again. I know that it's only a matter of time before the clock runs out on this most delightful holiday vacation so planning out days is now of the essence.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

And my take few months back was this

Nice! Stylish and pro. :)

haha, thanks. cannot say pro but happy to think a different shot

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Cool! Where is it?

Nice place to spending some time n good photography

Most definitely, buddy. :)

What a nice shot @ezzy! That pizza looks so tasty and I'm salivating already! Where are you currently spending your vacation it's so much evident you are having a good time!

As much as is humanly possible, lol. :)

Have a nice week ahead!

Great perspective. I'll use the idea myself. 😀 If you don't mind...

Wow nice capture.. You are good in photography dear @ezzy.

beautiful capture 😊

I like this kind of situation because it makes me calm and happy,@ezzy,☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49