Looks Like It's Gonna Be Chinese Dumplings Tonight Then...

in #life6 years ago

52c2b985-8d3b-41be-9417-6cf7139c3f31.jpeg


I don't usually post up any of my wife's cooking but do consider this something very unique to her array of recipes. These little beauties are one of her specialities. Wonton-style fried dumplings. And damn, are they tasty.

As you can see, she prepares them from scratch, packaging and crimping each one individually. The end result is nothing short of culinary artistry.

So yeah. With my general fondness of everything "food" and her excellent cooking skills in the kitchen, things are sure gonna get "steamy" this evening... :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Oh my gosh I'm drooling! Those look so good! I absolutely love dumplings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoa... i want some of these though I am getting free lunch from Google today😎

Lol! Sounds like a plan. :)

Plan execution. 😎
20180913_134415.jpg

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

nice yummy food 😍

That's okay 😊👍

It seems to be really delicious food well published, my dear friend

Certainly is, bud. :)

These fried dumplings are so delicious from the looks of it. I bet your wife is an amazing cook. Truly, this does look like a culinary art. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98