4am Wait at the Airport

in #life6 years ago

6b0b7cf0-966e-4e59-8c1c-3808217da988.jpeg


Besides being weary as hell and trying to shake off a minor migraine, I'm in otherwise pretty good spirits. The first break I've had in ages, this should prove an awesome little getaway vacation.

Flight leaving in t-minus 3 hours. Just wanna board the plane and relax...

I look forward to Croatia being a most delightfully memorable destination. Not long now... :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

have fun, a lot

Lol, sorry to say today's endeavour for myself at the airport today featured slightly less drama. :)

More here if you want it.

wow enjoy your vacation trip to Croatia and i wish you a memorable vacation. Enjoy and have fun @ezzy

Nice one, bud. Crazy busy even at this early hour, lol...

Hope your migraine will go away soon.
I have never been in Croatia, but so many of my friends went there and they all love it and it just looks amazingly beautiful.
Enjoy your stay.

Awesome! Looking forward to it even more now! :)

Enjoy your vacation

Bless, thank you... :)

Sorry dear, ensure you enjoy the break and take some time out to relax.

I wish you a save trip.

Fully intend to, buddy. Thanks... :)

airports are always a fun time haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76