Vlog 243: Stable Markets + Have fun on the steem blockchain.

in #life6 years ago


Markets are fairly stable.

BTC between 9k and 10k and STEEM around $2.50.

A perfect time to do something constructive, lol.

As you read my blog, mice have come to my home and I'll be busy with that the whole day.

It will be an epic battle no doubt.

I'm also pretty sure I'll write about tonight for my life blog.

Something I always have fun with.

Having fun, by the way, is very important.

Unless you have this business masterplan idea for your blog, enjoying what you create is something I would recommend to anyone.

And on the steem blockchain, there are now more options than ever to do this while creating content.

Dtube, Dlive, Dmania, busy.org, Esteem, Steepshot, Chainbb to name some and they are all connected through steem blockchain.

I talk about it more in my vlog.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why do you think we won't be able to earn steem with blogging, heard you say it a couple of times already but haven't heard the reason why. I'm really curious about this.

Upvoted for visibility.

It will be harder to earn Steem in the future because more and more content creators will have to share a reward pool that is fixed.

Basically, there will be less STEEM to go around.

For payouts ($ sign next to your post), this does not have to be a problem as long as STEEM goes up in value.

Because:

4 x $3 STEEM = $12

1 x $12 STEEM = $12

The amount of STEEM tokens you get is just different.

Thank you!
🐁🧀🐀

Never thought of it that way, you are right + the burn method for account creation. Soon there will be no steem at all. When 100k new accounts get created and a couple of SMT projects snach up the needed steem to operate.

We must be fast to stack then :)

Well give them some musical instruments, and you won't need a Piedpiper to drive them away. LOL

Hahahaha


Source

don't forget to use Steemify also... I even open it while i have no message...

How could I forget! Glad you like it man!

Use the power of Steem :)

thanks for information on steem and crytocurrency news that market are stable .

Yes, i would say markets are recovering very well, and Steem is going to start its bull run before the end of this month as "APPICS" - The first public ICO and SMT on Steem Blockchain will going launch on March 28, 2018. Future looks exciting indeed!

I don't believe we will have the bull run until June, but nobody knows exactly

@exyle stay calm and set the TRAPS. They Love Peanut Butter as well as Cheese..........................

I know @exyle you having a good heart. Whoever wins the bottle today, as my wife would say “please don’t kill the mouse, let her go free” I can guarantee you, if the mouse wins, she only throws you out on the street. Do the same for it.

Exyle will win the "bottle"!
🍾🥂

how do you feel about 1 person basically deciding for an open source blockchain to do something that has major influence on them good or badways without us all having anything to say about it ? I refer smt

stable a lot after all the downfall this is much better than ever time to do some epic stuffs :D keep us updated with all the epic stuffs you do

@exyle,
I am awaiting to see STEEM at 2 figures soon! I think it might happen sooner or later, but during that time period we must collect more SP!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57